How come

how come, we dont even talk no more
and you dont even call no more
we dont barely keep in touch at all
and I dont even feel the same love when we hug no more
and I heard it through the grapevine.. we even beefin now
after all the years we been down.. aint no way no how
this bullshit cant be true
aint a damn thing changed.. unless its you.
we were so young
so full of life and vibrance
side by side, wherever you was riding, I went
so close, almost on some bonnie and clyde shit,
we grew up, grew apart as time went by us..
and I blew up to both yours and mines surprises.
now I feel a vibe I just cant describe it
much as your pride tries to hide it. you're cold
your touch is just like ice.
and your eyes is a look of resentment.
i can sense it and I dont like it.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Hii^^ du gör nästan alltid en lite grimars med din mun på korten, har du tänkt på de? <3

2011-02-15 @ 10:01:15
URL: http://kilkkim.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0